(0517) 531 919 bonkelder@degreiden.nl

Geartsje Strikwerda                 Groepsleerkracht groep 1-2            greartsjestrikwerda@degreiden.nl

Petra Visbeek                            Groepsleerkracht groep 1-2          petravisbeek@degreiden.nl

Gryt Breeuwsma                       Groepsleerkracht groep 1-2            grytbreeuwsma@degreiden.nl

Oktjen Dijkstra                          Groepsleerkracht groep 3-4             oktjendijkstra@degreiden.nl

Tjalie Houtsma                           Groepsleerkracht groep 4             tjaliehoutsma@degreiden.nl

Natasja Ruardi                            Groepsleerkracht groep 5             natasjeruardi@degreiden.nl

Lucky Broersma                         Groepsleerkracht groep 5             luckybroersma@degreiden.nl

Tjeerd Douna                              Groepsleerkracht groep 6-7           tjeerddouna@degreiden.nl

Jacob Stuiver                              Groepsleerkracht groep 6-7            jacobstuiver@degreiden.nl

Theun van der Schoot                Groepsleerkracht groep 8               theunvanderschoot@degreiden.nl

Sieuwke Rijpma-Joustra             Groepsleerkracht groep 8               sieuwkerijpma@degreiden.nl

Peter van der Logt                        Meerscholendirecteur                     bonkelder@degreiden.nl

prive: 0515 – 232399 of 06 – 42614809                                                  petervanderlogt@degreiden.nl

Gerda de Graaf                        Meerscholig IB-er                                 ib.bonkelder@degreiden.nl

                                                                                                                gerdadegraaf@degreiden.nl