(0517) 531 919 bonkelder@degreiden.nl

Natasja Ruardi                          Groepsleerkracht groep 1-2               natasjeruardi@degreiden.nl

Janke Steenbeek                      Groepsleerkracht groep 3                  jankesteenbeek@degreiden.nl

Janneke Bruno-Geertsma        Groepsleerkracht groep 4-5                jannekebruno@degreiden.nl

Tjalie Houtsma                            Groepsleerkracht                                tjaliehoutsma@degreiden.nl

Lucky Broersma                          Groepsleerkracht groep 4-5-6             luckybroersma@degreiden.nl

Tjeerd Douna                               Groepsleerkracht groep 6                   tjeerddouna@degreiden.nl

Oktjen Dijkstra                            Groepsleerkracht groep 7                   oktjendijkstra@degreiden.nl

Theun van der Schoot                Groepsleerkracht groep 8                   theunvanderschoot@degreiden.nl

Sieuwke Rijpma-Joustra             Groepsleerkracht groep 8                   sieuwkerijpma@degreiden.nl

Peter van der Logt                        Meerscholendirecteur                         bonkelder@degreiden.nl

prive: 0515 – 232399 of 06 – 42614809                                                       petervanderlogt@egreiden.nl

Gerda de Graaf                        Meerscholig IB-er                                      ib.bonkelder@greiden.nl

                                                                                                                    gerdadegraaf@degreiden.nl